Daily Archives: September 6, 2012

Kissing is good for the mind…and the body

Well, guys, remember my post about kissing?

If not, go read it. Really.

And if so, here’s another one to go with it.

I found this little gem of a tidbit online yesterday that I wanted to share. It’s a cootie calculator!

The cootie calculator is from Kisstixx, a kissing-specialized lip balm company.

Anyway, you should definitely check out this link and do the test. I won’t tell you what it told me I was, but here’s a clue. It wasn’t the first three.

Anyway, here’s what it says all those cooties/bacteria colonies are worth.

“A bacterial colony is a visible cluster of bacteria growing on the surface of solid medium, like your mouth! However, a lot of the bacteria received from kissing is actually good for you, especially your teeth. So keep those lips moving! It’s totally worth it!”

You heard it here, kissing is good for you! And it’s mighty fun, too!

What did you score!

Categories: Laughs | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.