Free Redbox rental date!

Last night we got a free movie rental from Red Box because I found a code online.

So we had a date night.

Sort of.

Because I had work to do on my computer.

But we snacked on vegetables and had a beer. And we had a good time.

P.S. The contents of this blog post are totally and completely lamer because I was trying to watch the movie.

P.P.S. I tried to post this last night but clearly failed, so you’re getting it this morning…

Consider this your reminder to return the free red box rentals you enjoyed yesterday…if you in fact had one. More of you might have had them if I’d succeeded in posting this because I had a link to the page for you to go get your own free movies. Dangit!

Categories: Friday's Food for Thought | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Free Redbox rental date!

  1. I love surprise freebies. One time I wanted to make this recipe and was missing one ingredient. I don’t remember the ingredient, but I got it for free with a coupon that came in the mail that day!

    What movie did you see?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

