100th Post…

I had to make a little note to say Thanks! for reading. The previous post  was my 100th, and I’m getting close to having 10,000 total views! All since the end of July. Sheesh.

All I can say is WOW!

Thanks so much for reading, subscribing, and of course for the comments. I LOVE hearing from you!

And as a side note, did you notice the new little button on the top right of my screen? I’ve been nominated as a Top Marriage Blog for 2011, and I’d love if readers would go there and vote! Even if you don’t vote for me, there’s a huge list of marriage blogs that are also great reads and good marriage resources. Check it out, and vote!

Categories: Everyday Life | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “100th Post…

  1. Your blog is doing so well and I can see why. It’s great! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 575 other followers

