Daily Archives: July 22, 2011

Waiting to be de-bugged…

Is it just me that has terrible luck with service industry people?

We have been seeing and killing spiders all this week. Not my cup of tea, as anyone who knows me knows.

But…the bug guy still isn’t here so I’m going to have to call…for the 3rd time. Maybe I need to sound tougher on the phone, maybe I should watch some jersey shore and take some mouthing cues from those girls.

I don’t want to be one of those wives that has to have her husband take care of this kind of stuff all the time, but this is ridiculous. You should have been around for the whole “trying-to-get-at&t-service-set-up-saga.” Talk about frustrating.

Grrr… Alright, I’m putting on my mean voice. Nobody ignores me when I’m living in a spider-infested apartment!

Categories: Everyday Life | Tags: , , , , | 5 Comments

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 576 other followers

